For most content types, the edit area allows individual content to
Publish or Unpublish New or Existing Content
Within the content area of the page is a Publishing Options tab (usually just before the Save button). By default the publish option is usually checked. If the Publish option is not selected the content will not be published to the public. Unpublished content can only be accessible through the Administration Menu:
- Select Content Management
- Select Content
- Select List
To publish individual pieces of content simply edit that unpublished content and check the publish option under the Publishing Options tab.